The National Observatory of Electromagnetic Fields is a network of 500 fixed (480 broadband and 20 frequency selective) and 13 mobile (vehicle mounted frequency selective) measurement stations throughout Greece that continuously monitor the electromagnetic field levels from all kinds of antenna stations in the frequency range 100kHz–7GHz.

The results of this national monitoring network, which is operated and controlled by the Greek Atomic Energy Commission (EEAE), are presented through an interactive web portal ( ), in which data are constantly updated with the latest station measurements.

The Observatory was designed and implemented with funds from the Digital Convergence Operational Programme. 

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok